you are here: Home AMOPD committee  
Document Actions

AMOPD committee

by webmasterampd last modified 2015-01-20 12:11

AMOPD board:

Chair of AMOPD           Dominique Vernhet

vice-chair                    Fritz Aumayr

board member             Timothy Softley

board member             Reinhard Dörner

board member             Olga Smirnova

board member             Pierre  Pillet


co-opted member        Sergio Díaz-Tendero

co-opted member        Nina Rohringer

co-opted member        Jan-Petter Hansen

co-opted member        Igor Ryabtsev


representing European Group on Atomic Systems (EGAS): Guglielmo Tino

representing Electronic and Atomic Collision Section (EPSEAC): David Field 

representing Chemical and Molecular Physics Section: Alexander Eisfeld



Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: