you are here: Home national representatives Germany  
Document Actions


by webmasterampd last modified 2008-05-06 17:44
National Rep. Prof. Dr. Horst Schmidt-Böcking
Stefan Lyson Professor
Postal Address Institut für Kernphysik
Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe- Universität
August-Euler-Straße 6
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Telephone 0049-069-7982 4252 oder 7982 4238
Web-site URL  
Additional Contact Details  
Overview of AMPD-related research


Main active Research Groups & Contacts AMOP-Divisions in the German Physical Society
Members: about 8300, these are 17% of the total German Physical Society (48000 members)

To many groups and people to give a detailed overview. Every topic in AMOP is well represented in Germany

Fachverband Atomphysik (A)/Division Atomic Physics

Prof. Dr. Horst Schmidt-Böcking
Institut für Kernphysik
Universität Frankfurt
August-Euler-Straße 6
60486 Frankfurt

Fachverband Massenspektrometrie (MS)/ Division Mass Spectroscopy

Prof. Dr. Lutz Schweikhard
Institut für Physik
Universität Greifswald
Domstr. 10a
17487 Greifswald

Fachverband Quantenoptik und Photonik (Q)/

Division Quanten Optics and Photonic

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Rempe
Max-Planck-Institut für Quantenoptik
Hans-Kopfermann-Straße 1
85748 Garching

Fachverband Molekülphysik (MO)/ Division Molecular Physics

Prof. Dr. Martina Havenith-Newen
Lehrstuhl für Physikalische Chemie II
Universitätsstraße 150
44780 Bochum

Fachverband Plasmaphysik (P) / Plasma Physics

Dr. Kai Grassie
Philips GmbH
Weisshausstraße 2
52066 Aachen

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: